#
buy premium
Putlocker
Do you have a video playback issues? Please disable AdBlocker in your browser for our website.
Due to a high volume of active users and service overload, we had to decrease the quality of video streaming. Premium users remains with the highest video quality available. Sorry for the inconvinience it may cause. Donate to keep project running.
Putlocker
 FAVORITE
ico
We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our servers. We hope to have this resolved soon. This issue doesn't affect premium users.
Get Premium
Watch on MixDrop/MyStream
Oops...
Something went wrong
Try again later.
Second Act
  • Reset
Here You can choose a playback server.

Second Act

Description
Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.
COMMENTS (0) Sort by Newest
Newest Oldest
Putlocker User
+ Add comment
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Putlocker